Maybe Im Amazed…and It’s True Baby “I Love You

5 responses to “Maybe Im Amazed…and It’s True Baby “I Love You

  1. He is my fav Beatle and I got some on me blog

  2. I’ve listened to that song a hundred times, but not for a very long time.
    You’ve just given it a new and deeper meaning. Thank you My Love, for this honor.

  3. Great song post. Perfect for a cool evening.

  4. Oh, this is just one of my all time favoritest, What an *amazed* vid of it. Thanks for posting, p-man; we all love you, too.

  5. Thank You All…I posted this for the woman of my dreams…

Leave a Reply

