This is for Bob…

Although I can’t really say that I know you, I can say that I care about you, and let you know that your situation has deeply saddened me… Poetman

6 responses to “This is for Bob…

  1. Lovely tribute! Sniff! I’m sure Bob will be touched.

  2. Indeed I am. I’ve long held “The Boxer” in high esteem, and I thank you for identifying me with it in any way. Bless you, Poetman…

  3. I didn’t know Bob or his situation until I followed the link of his name. I send good wishes to Bob, and feel he’s blessed to have you care about him, p-man. Ah, the passage of time and the abundance of YouTube. S & G look almost painfully young. Wonderful song. Always was.

  4. Poetman-nice…

  5. Jo – There was just something about this song that reminded me of Bob…

    Bob – My Pleasure…indeed an honor…

    Hello Muse…good to see you…and Happy 1st year Birthday…

    Scot -…Thanks

  6. A favourite song of mine, and yes, I see why you picked it. We’re not giving up, just going to keep sending positive vibes……..

Leave a Reply

