…cuz I worked so hard…


Thanks everyone for helping me break the 20,000 mark

6 responses to “…cuz I worked so hard…

  1. YEEHA Poetman, that’s cool, nice illustration too, I have no idea what my total is, I’ll go check now 🙂

  2. WHOOT!!!! Congratulations!

  3. There are totals? Geddouddaheah! 😉 Cool, Poetman… congratulations!

  4. Congrats!!! Exciting..

  5. I’m very pleased for you about the hits, and I know you did indeed work very hard. But, now, where are you? I miss you…Are you still away? Come back…..

  6. Yes, where the heck are you, PMan?

Leave a Reply

