If all the hippies cut off all their hair…I don’t care

3 responses to “If all the hippies cut off all their hair…I don’t care

  1. “Fall mountains, just don’t fall on me
    Go ahead on mister business man, you can’t dress like me
    Yeah !”

    Dude waved his freak flag high… the world just wasn’t ready for him. We needed him, but not as bad as he needed oblivion. Rest in peace, brother Jimi!

  2. Bob – I love that line to….also – “So let me live my life the way I want to…”

  3. love

Leave a Reply

