and now a pause from our regularly scheduled programming…

I am not so high brow that i do not like to laugh from time to time. I found this at “Everything is Electric.” The guys in this video are Morecamb and Wise, and I guess I might have known who they were if I watched T.V. but I don’t watch T.V. So now I know who they are and I still don’t watch T.V. – thats what I call quantum…..(cue Outer Limits theme song) dodododododo…

7 responses to “and now a pause from our regularly scheduled programming…

  1. Classic.

  2. renaissanceguy

    Thanks for the chuckle.

  3. O God! Hilarious!

  4. RG – I would like you to know that I have kept up a bit with your blog and I have read what you have written about your sisters health…and I want to say, that I have a sense of what it is that you might be going through…and I am sorry to hear of you, her and the challenge of cancer…be well

    narziss_ thanks for visiting again, it’s been a while…I am glad you thought this was funny…I saw it at about 6am my time and it was a great to wake up laughing…

  5. hehe….great stuff! Thanks.

  6. You are very welcome – both for the visit and the comment…

Leave a Reply

