Angel as Dove = Dove as Woman = Determination

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Angel:

The wind that carried you to me, did its work beautifully and I thank the hand that waved that fan, like I thank your heart that bled so profusely with little girl tears and questionings.

Baby baby – sweet song girl dreaming of the someday it would all be different – taking a chance on the wind and floating – then flying with determination – to be a child capable of both giving and receiving all that a grown woman deserves.

And you are grown and you are beautiful, and you are not in any way shape or form mediocre. I know this because I have touched you, and I have been touched by you.

Yesterday:

You did a brave thing. Let this bravery stand by itself apart from any results it might bring.

Today

I love you Angel, thank you for being such an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

