Daily Thoughts

Does medical science cause us to live longer happier lives or does medical science cause us to have longer more protracted deaths?

6 responses to “Daily Thoughts

  1. This is a tough one. I think it depends on how your general health goes as you get older. As I see it, the answer can only be found in the individual – and I don’t usually say that.

  2. renaissanceguy

    Both.

  3. depends on how good your insurance coverage is

  4. I blew smoke out into the cool night
    And the smoke rose……………………..
    It rose towards a single flood light…
    It formed an eerie shadow…………….
    Then the shadow formed into a figure.
    I knew instantly who that figure was………
    It was the grim reaper………………..……….
    Death him fuckin’ self………………………..
    I say take me you mother f’’er……………
    For at times……….I want to die…………….

  5. Antoinette

    Beautiful and Sad…How do you feel today?

    Poetman

  6. I have a man who loves me very much….
    and I him, oh so very much………………….
    He makes the grim reaper disappear……
    He’s my guardian Angel……my love…….
    My Life……………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

