Daily Thoughts

Resist change and watch yourself decay from within…

6 responses to “Daily Thoughts

  1. sho nuff’

  2. or accept change and you will still decay. The lesser of two evils?. exist……….accept…….resist………..accept…….decay
    As i write this a big black fly is buzzing around me…funny…decay has a totally new
    meaning.

  3. Change too much and watch society decay from without.

  4. axiom vs. axiom-automatic

  5. renaissanceguy

    Change for its own sake is not the goal. We should evaluate changes and accept the good ones.

  6. Chaos is the change generator…of which I speak…If and when I resist that, chaos will defeat me…a sail aimed properly in regards to the winds of change insures that my boat will sail more safely…

    I thank each of you for your visits and your comments…

    Poetman

Leave a comment