Daily Thoughts

In our heads is a raucous party of counter exampling beliefs that makes us so very difficult to understand…We think one thing, say something different and then act in ways that are contrary to either.

5 responses to “Daily Thoughts

  1. Indeed. I believe I experienced all this quite recently, with you as my guide. You have many strange and wonderful things broadcasting from your mind. I’m glad you are recording some of them!

  2. Thank You and Thank You…

    Poetman

  3. hence my intimate relationship with wine

  4. renaissanceguy

    I agree. How many distinct people am I, anyway?

  5. Dame

    There are days that the party gets so loud in my head I wish that wine would still the whine!

    RG

    Thank you for your multiple visits today – like us all, you are one distinct person with a lot of valuable opinions – all of which make you human…

    Poetman

Leave a Reply

